RWL - International Advisory Committee Members

 
Professor Stephen Billett
Griffith University
Australia

Professor David Boud

University of Technology Sydney                     

David.Boud@uts.edu.au                                    

Australia                                                             


Dr. Helen Bound (RWL9 Conference Co-Chair)
Institute for Adult Learning Singapore
Professor Linda Cooper (RWL5 Conference Co-Chair)

University of Cape Town                                   

lcooper@ched.uct.ac.za                                     

South Africa

 

Professor Carol Costley

Middlesex University

C.Costley@mdx.ac.uk

England

 

Professor Madeleine Abrandt Dahlgren

Linköping University

madeleine.abrandt.dahlgren@liu.se

Sweden

 

Professor Yrjö Engeström

University of Helsinki

yrjo.engestrom@helsinki.fi

Finland

 

Professor Alison Fuller

Institute of Education - University College London                                

a.fuller@ioe.ac.uk

UK                                                                      

 

Professor Huang Jian (RWL7 Conference Chair)

East China Normal University

hjhrd@163.com

China

 

Professor Bernd Käpplinger

Justus-Liebig-University Giessen


 

 

 
 
 
 
 



Sim Soo Kheng (RWL9 Conference Co-Chair)
Institute for Adult Learning Singapore

Professor David W. Livingstone (emeritus)
University of Toronto
dwlingstone@gmail.com
Canada                                                                
 
Professor Heila Lotz-Sisitka

Rhodes University

h.lotz-sisitka@ru.ac.za

South Africa

 
Dr. Han Min

National Research Center of Education Development Research

hmin@moe.edu.cn

China

 
Professor Henning Olesen (RWL6 Conference Chair)

Roskilde University

hso@ruc.dk

Denmark

 
Dr. Ann Reich

University of Technology Sydney

Ann.Reich@uts.edu.au

Australia

 
Professor Peter Sawchuk (RWL2 Conference Co-Chair; Current Chair of RWL-IAC)

University of Toronto

peter.sawchuk@utoronto.ca

Canada

 
Professor Shirley Walters (RWL5 Conference Co-Chair)

University of the Western Cape

ferris@iafrica.com

South Africa

 
Professor Miriam Zukas (RWL1 Conference Co-Chair)

University of London

M.Zukas@bbk.ac.uk

UK